Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball

Varsity: Mike Rudd (mrudd@aacps.org)

JV: Sam Hubbard

Girls Basketball

Varsity: Jon Mason (cjmason2@gmail.com)

JV: Chris Dillard

Winter Cheer

Varsity: Jami McCoy (coachjami1@hotmail.com)

JV: Kayla Leisner

Indoor Track

Varsity: Ashley Kelso (akelso@aacps.org)

Swimming 

Varsity: Jenna Platte (jplatte@aacps.org)

Unified Bowling

Varsity: Mandi Hariton (mhariton@aacps.org)

Wrestling 

Varsity: Kevin Cabradillia (kcabradillia@aacps.org)