Fall Coaches

Football

Varsity:  Eric Woodson (ewoodson@aacps.org)

JV: Derrick Mason (damason@aacps.org)

Boys Soccer

Varsity: Shannon Cavey (skcavey@verizon.net)

JV:  Mike Mullen (mmullenjr@gmail.com)

Girls Soccer

Varsity:  Dave Sauble (davesauble@aol.com)

JV: Cristian Cruz (criscruz0125@icloud.com)

Field Hockey

Varsity: Tara Sinchak (gbhsfieldhockey@gmail.com)

Volleyball

Varsity: Jordan Gibson (jngibson@aacps.org)

JV: Amanda Beall

Fall Cheer

Varsity: Jami McCoy (coachjami1@hotmail.com)

JV: Kayla Leisner

Golf

Varsity: Tabitha Brobst (tbrobst@aacps.org)

Cross Country

Varsity: Darren Towers (dtowers@aacps.org)

Unified Tennis

Varsity: Kristi Starr (kstarr@aacps.org)