Fall Coaches

Football

Varsity:  Eric Woodson (ewoodson@aacps.org)

JV: Ryan Woods (rlwoods@aacps.org)

Boys Soccer

Varsity: Donald Gibson (newgensocceracademy@gmail.com)

JV:  TBD

Girls Soccer

Varsity:  TBD

JV: TBD

Field Hockey

Varsity: Tara Sinchak (gbhsfieldhockey@gmail.com)

Volleyball

Varsity: Jordan Gibson (jngibson@aacps.org)

JV: Amanda Beall

Fall Cheer

Varsity: Jami McCoy (coachjami1@hotmail.com)

JV: Kayla Leisner

Golf

Varsity: Tabitha Brobst (tbrobst@aacps.org)

Cross Country

Varsity: Ashley Kelso (akelso@aacps.org)

Unified Tennis

Varsity: Kristi Starr (kstarr@aacps.org)