Fall Coaches

Football

Varsity:  Alec Lemon (alemon@aacps.org)

JV: TBD

Boys Soccer

Varsity: Donald Gibson (newgensocceracademy@gmail.com)

JV:  Cristian Cruz

Girls Soccer

Varsity:  Kreghan Rebstock (kmrebstock@aacps.org)

JV: Chris Oberdalhoff

Field Hockey

Varsity: Tracee Simms (gbhsfieldhockey@gmail.com)

Volleyball

Varsity: Jordan Gibson (jngibson@aacps.org)

JV: Caitlin Adams

Fall Cheer

Varsity: Jami McCoy (coachjami1@hotmail.com)

JV: Kayla Leisner

Golf

Varsity: Tabitha Brobst (tbrobst@aacps.org)

Cross Country

Varsity: Ashley Kelso (akelso@aacps.org)

Unified Tennis

Varsity: Kristi Starr (kstarr@aacps.org)