Spring Coaches

Baseball

Varsity: Brian Kellner (bkellner@aacps.org)

JV: Pat Carr

Softball

Varsity: Dave Sauble (davesauble@aol.com)

JV: Megan Sauble

Boys Lacrosse

Varsity: Ricky Deitchman (rdeitchman@aacps.org)

JV: Lance Konig

Girls Lacrosse

Varsity: Samantha Null (sjnull_712@aol.com)

JV: DeLarrah Randall

Outdoor Track

Varsity: Ashley Kelso (akelso@aacps.org)

Tennis

Varsity: Aavo Tomkov (aavot@yahoo.com)

Unified Bocce

Varsity: Mandi Hariton (mhariton@aacps.org)